Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Trail Woods Listings

TrailwoodsLot41.com
136 High Bluff Lane
Thornbury
TrailwoodsLot41.com
$899,900
TrailwoodsLot42.com
138 High Bluff Lane
Thornbury
TrailwoodsLot42.com
$899,900
TrailwoodsLot22.com
107 High Bluff Lane
Thornbury
TrailwoodsLot22.com
$799,900
TrailWoodsLifestyle.com
Lot 2 High Bluff Lane
Thornbury
TrailWoodsLifestyle.com
$289,000