Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Thornbury

A 10-minute drive west from Blue Mountain ski resort and Ontario’s best private ski clubs is the charming town of Thornbury. Best known for its many fine dining establishments, bustling pubs and high end retail shops, it’s no wonder this small town is popular among the ski crowd. Just a short walk away from the downtown core is the Georgian Trail, the Thornbury harbour, beach and pier overseeing the beautiful Georgian Bay, which offers an endless number of activities and adventures.

The robust health & wellness amenities definitely contributes to the vibrant retirement community here. There's a community health centre, 2 dentist offices, an orthodontist, an audiology clinic, anoptometry office and numerous holistic practitioners such as homeopaths, massage therapists and chiropractors. A spa, a fitness/physiotherapy centre and several hair studios help round off the range of services offered.  

“Fun”bury, as it is nicknamed by the locals, has numerous festivals throughout the seasons – Lobsterfest in the spring, Studio Tour of the Arts in the spring & fall, Jazz By The Bay every weekend throughout the summer, The Apple Festival during Thanksgiving weekend, Olde Fashioned Christmas in early December and the year-round Apple Pie Trail… just to name a few.

Thornbury IS four seasons of charming!

 

Useful Links:

Thornbury.ca

Blue Mountains Trail map

Thornbury Downtown

Thornbury Harbour & Beach