Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Ski & Skate

We are lucky to call the Town of Blue Mountains home to the best skiing Ontario has to offer. The only public alpine skiing in the area is at Blue Mountain Resort. It includes a terrain park and offers many different ski runs for a range of abilities. Lessons are also available for all ages. For the more refined downhill skiiers and snowboarders, there are a number of private clubs in the area as well...all a short distance away.

If you want to take a break from skiing, or it is just not your thing, the Mill Pond Skating Rink is open to everyone (skate rentals are also available). Indoor public skating and hockey events are also possible at the local arena (Thornbury & Collingwood). 

Cross country skiing is also very popular with special trails at the Scenic Caves, and the Highlands Nordic in nearby Duntroon.

 

PRIVATE SKI CLUBS