Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

For Sellers

Selling your home is like a new product launch.

Lifestyles North has extensive marketing experience with some of the best marketing companies in the world and we bring this experience to your home sale. 

  • We start with an inspection of your home and property to indentify its unique features and benefits. We then do a thorough analysis of the market segment your home will need to compete within. For example, if you have a $400,000, 3 bedroom condo in Blue Mountain Village we will analyze this market segment and determine ways to make your home stand out from the others offered for sale. 
  • We work with you to establish a selling price that combines the current market reality with your level of motivation. We provide tables with past sales information as well as hyperlinks to current listings so that you can see where your competition is priced. No more loose sheets of old and current listings. Organized data that you can evaluate. 
  • We use market research and common sense to determine who is likely to buy your home, what the demographic and psychographic profile is of the likely buyer and determine how to best reach them. 
  • We design a marketing plan with specifics on home photography, advertising, open houses, signage, internet search campaigns, social media and several other components. The entire plan is executed. 
  • When offers come in on your house we work with you to negotiate the best price possible for your home. We bring decades of high level negotiation experience and skills to the table and look to maximize the value to you from your home sale.