Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Blog

Culinary Designs in Thornbury

Culinary Designs in Thornbury

Posted On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Meet the Owner of Culinary Designs, Season Leone.

view full story



The Dam Pub in Thornbury

The Dam Pub in Thornbury

Posted On: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Meet the Owner Stephanie Price.

view full story



Sincerely Yours Boutique

Sincerely Yours Boutique

Posted On: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Sincerely Yours Boutique in Thornbury, meet the Owner Josie Poole

view full story



The 3rd Annual Bill McCreary Charity Golf Classic at Lora Bay

The 3rd Annual Bill McCreary Charity Golf Classic at Lora Bay

Posted On: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Lifestyles North title sponsor.

view full story



Hair Apothecary Studio

Hair Apothecary Studio

Posted On: Monday, August 14, 2017

Hair Apothecary Studio in The Blue Mountains, meet the Owner Brenden Baren

view full story



Elvis Festival

Elvis Festival

Posted On: Thursday, August 10, 2017

The world's largest Elvis Festival Returns to Collingwood for the 23rd Anniversary.

view full story



Bruce Wine Bar

Bruce Wine Bar

Posted On: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Meet the Chef/Partner Shaun Edmonstone.

view full story



Furbelows

Furbelows

Posted On: Friday, July 28, 2017

Meet Jane Grahek... the wonderful owner of Furbelows in the Blue Mountains

view full story



Thornbury Bakery

Thornbury Bakery

Posted On: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friendly Local Bakery in the Town of Blue Mountains, meet one of the owners... Douglas Smith

view full story



Canada 150 Parade

Canada 150 Parade

Posted On: Monday, July 3, 2017

Lifestyles North at the Thornbury Parade!

view full story



15th Annual Furball Gala

15th Annual Furball Gala

Posted On: Saturday, July 1, 2017

Lifestyles North sponsor the 15th Annual Furball Gala supporting the Georgian Triangle Humane Society.

view full story