Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meaford

Situated on the southern shore of the brilliant blue Georgian Bay, the Municipality of Meaford extends northwest to the boundary of the City of Owen Sound and to the southeast boundary of the Town of the Blue Mountains. It is located within the Georgian Triangle region and known as one of Canada's finest four seasons resort areas.

Located directly on Highway 26, Meaford is home to a vibrant and critically acclaimed summer theatre festival (MIFF), numerous fine dining establishments, a Grey Bruce Health Services hospital, two of Ontario's best hiking and cycling trail systems, excellent fishing and waterfront camping.  At the heart of the community is Meaford Hall Arts & Cultural Centre which hosts not only local events such as dance/music recitals or school plays, but its Opera House has featured theatre productions, famous speakers, comedians and music concerts. 

Meaford and the surrounding area have something for everyone.

meaford.ca