Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Lora Bay Testimonials

The purchase of our property from Reids in Lora Bay is the first time we have bought a custom home. From the very beginning of the process we have found Trish Duncan and the Reids’ team to be very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Trish has provided excellent customer service in a timely manner every step of the way.

Shelley & Steve Young

 

"The Lora Bay Community is not only beautiful, it has everything! It's right on the Georgian Trail, we have our own little beach, and the golf course during off season is used for walks, cross country skiing, snowshoeing and tobogganing. There is also a great recreation center with a pool and a fitness room not to mention our gorgeous community lodge.  We often bike or walk on the trail into town during the warmer months."

LeJune Pier, resident since ‘08

 

"We first moved in to our Lora Bay villa in 2009 and came up almost every weekend for the next 5 years. The community is really what helped us make the decision to retire and move here full time. We love it so much that we bought a detached home, also in Lora Bay.

It is the people who make it so special. Yes, the views of Georgian Bay, the golf course, the Georgian Trail, the proximity to skiing, the fitness facilities all make this a great place to live. However, it is the Meet and Greets, the special events, and most of all the caring people who make Lora Bay the place to live.

We love it here."

Alice & Lloyd Luckock