Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Lora Bay Listings

LoraBayWestRidge.com
169 West Ridge
Lora Bay
LoraBayWestRidge.com
$1,500,000
LoraBaySunset.com
284 Sunset Boulevard
Lora Bay
LoraBaySunset.com
$1,300,000
WedgewoodHouse.ca
136 Rankin's Crescent
Thornbury
WedgewoodHouse.ca
$1,237,000
LoraBayDream.com
Lt 17 Landry Lane
Thornbury
LoraBayDream.com
$1,000,000
LoraBayHome.com
Lt 15 Landry Lane
Thornbury
LoraBayHome.com
$950,000
TrailWoodsLifestyle.com
Lot 2 High Bluff Lane
Thornbury
TrailWoodsLifestyle.com
$289,000
LoraBayBuild.com
Lt 28 West Ridge Drive
Thornbury
LoraBayBuild.com
$224,900