Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Collingwood

Collingwood is located just northwest of Barrie on the shores of Georgian Bay and just a short distance away from the popular Blue Mountains.  Its vibrant community is rich in history and culture. Its proximity to water and ski hills provides four seasons of endless recreational activities.  This draws a large number of tourists and part time residents to the area. 

For a small town, it offers big city choices with several grocery stores, a movie theatre, big box stores, quaint local shops, excellent fine dining establishments, art galleries and a hospital.  The charming downtown core, however, stays true to its small town heritage and is considered a Heritage Conservation District.

Grand century old homes on pretty tree-lined streets make up the center of town, while modern subdivisions and condominiums populate the outskirts of the community.  As the population continues to grow so do these new developments, which serve both full time residents and weekenders. 

Useful links:

collingwood.ca

Collingwood Trails