Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Seeking ambitious RealtorĀ®

Seeking ambitious Realtor ® for fast paced, growing, Award Winning Team!

  • Limitless opportunities to grow your business to any size.
  • Work-Life Balance on the Shores of Georgian Bay.
  • Leads supplied.
  • Many expenses paid, including marketing.

Your days are spent actually selling homes and meeting with clients!

To request more information, email: info@lifestylesnorth.com

All inquiries will be kept private.