Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647 988 5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Seeking ambitious RealtorĀ®

Seeking ambitious Realtor ® for our fast paced, growing, Award Winning Team!

  • Limitless opportunities to grow your business to any size.
  • Thornbury, Collingwood, Blue Mountain, Wasaga Beach, Creemore and Owen Sound.
  • Work-Life Balance on the Shores of Georgian Bay.
  • Leads supplied.
  • Many expenses paid, including marketing costs.
  • Full "back office" staff including Marketing Staff, Client Care Manager, Sales Coordinator.

Your days are spent actually selling homes and meeting with clients!

To request more information, email:  marla@lifestylesnorth.com

All inquiries will be kept private and confidential.