Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 97 to 120 of 702


18 YARWOOD RD
18 YARWOOD RD,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$1,200,000
30 PENINSULA TL
30 PENINSULA TL,
Georgian Bay Twp, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,199,900
2 ISLAND 970 NONE
2 ISLAND 970 NONE,
Honey Harbour, Ontario P0E1E0

$1,199,000
449 MINNESOTA ST
449 MINNESOTA ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3S6

$1,195,000
120 LANDRY LN
120 LANDRY LN,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,175,000
423327 6 CONC
423327 6 CONC,
West Grey, Ontario N0G1R0

$1,150,000
423327 6 CONC
423327 6 CONC,
West Grey, Ontario N0G1R0

$1,150,000
18 ROBINS POINT RD
18 ROBINS POINT RD,
Victoria Harbour, Ontario L0K2A0

$1,149,500
1636 PAXTON RD
1636 PAXTON RD,
Severn, Ontario L0K1E0

$1,149,000
119 SCHOOLHOUSE CT
119 SCHOOLHOUSE CT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N2

$1,139,900
566 MAPLE ST
566 MAPLE ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y4V1

$1,100,000
4537 124 COUNTY RD
4537 124 COUNTY RD,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$1,100,000
580 RIVER RD
580 RIVER RD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1C8

$1,098,000
LT 17 WEST RIDGE DR
LT 17 WEST RIDGE DR,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,075,900
182 93 HW
182 93 HW,
Midland, Ontario L4R4K8

$1,050,000
177 MACDONALDS RD
177 MACDONALDS RD,
Eugenia, Ontario N0C1E0

$1,049,000
185 BL 4 MOUNTAIN RD
185 BL 4 MOUNTAIN RD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z8

$1,000,000
511 TALLY-HO SWORDS RD
511 TALLY-HO SWORDS RD,
Seguin, Ontario P2A0B6

$1,000,000
533 EDWARDS LN
533 EDWARDS LN,
Midland, Ontario L4R5G6

$999,900
14 SCENIC CAVES RD
14 SCENIC CAVES RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0P2

$999,000
2275 16TH ST
2275 16TH ST,
Owen Sound, Ontario N4K5N3

$999,000
240 DORION RD
240 DORION RD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0M4

$999,000
796553 19 GREY RD
796553 19 GREY RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S5

$997,550
113 HIGH BLUFF LN
113 HIGH BLUFF LN,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$995,000


Displaying 97 to 120 of 702