Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Lisa Burechails
519 599-2136
lisa@lifestylesnorth.com

Jennifer Matthew
519 599-2136
Jennifer@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 97 to 120 of 1282


10 NIAGARA STREET
10 NIAGARA STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3X2

$1,500,000
9613 COUNTY 9 ROAD
9613 COUNTY 9 ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1G0

$1,500,000
8520 93 HIGHWAY
8520 93 HIGHWAY,
Midland, Ontario L4R4K4

$1,499,000
17 MCARTHUR DRIVE
17 MCARTHUR DRIVE,
Penetang, Ontario L9M1X1

$1,499,000
588555 19 GREY ROAD
588555 19 GREY ROAD,
Ravenna, Ontario N0H2E0

$1,499,000
588555 19 GREY ROAD
588555 19 GREY ROAD,
Ravenna, Ontario N0H2E0

$1,499,000
102 PHEASANT RUN
102 PHEASANT RUN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,499,000
795801 19 GREY ROAD
795801 19 GREY ROAD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0N5

$1,499,000
373 BAYPORT BOULEVARD
373 BAYPORT BOULEVARD,
Midland, Ontario L4R0C4

$1,497,500
45 PINE FOREST DRIVE
45 PINE FOREST DRIVE,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2T0

$1,495,000
214 SNOWBRIDGE WAY
214 SNOWBRIDGE WAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0V1

$1,495,000
99 CAMPERDOWN ROAD
99 CAMPERDOWN ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,495,000
1614 HORSESHOE VALLEY ROAD E
1614 HORSESHOE VALLEY ROAD E,
Oro-Medonte, Ontario L0K1E0

$1,475,000
106 JOHN WATT WAY
106 JOHN WATT WAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,465,000
10 GEORGIAN DRIVE
10 GEORGIAN DRIVE,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0J1

$1,459,000
33 WATERVIEW ROAD
33 WATERVIEW ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z0E3

$1,450,000
117 LAKEVIEW ROAD
117 LAKEVIEW ROAD,
Singhampton, Ontario N0C1M0

$1,450,000
1516 FAIRGROUNDS ROAD N
1516 FAIRGROUNDS ROAD N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$1,450,000
1516 FAIRGROUNDS ROAD N
1516 FAIRGROUNDS ROAD N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$1,450,000
319 GODERICH STREET
319 GODERICH STREET,
Port Elgin, Ontario N0H2C1

$1,450,000
120 MOUNTAIN ROAD
120 MOUNTAIN ROAD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z9

$1,450,000
122 TAYLOR ROAD
122 TAYLOR ROAD,
Flesherton, Ontario N0C1E0

$1,400,000
2 LAUREL BOULEVARD
2 LAUREL BOULEVARD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5A8

$1,399,900
45 WATERVIEW ROAD
45 WATERVIEW ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z0E9

$1,399,888


Displaying 97 to 120 of 1282