Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 648 to 671 of 702


279 SUPERIOR ST
279 SUPERIOR ST,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$89,900
1 -  845 KING ST
1 - 845 KING ST,
Midland, Ontario L4R0B7

$89,900
LT 15 5TH CONC
LT 15 5TH CONC,
Meaford, Ontario N4L5W4

$89,900
LT 28 STONEY RD
LT 28 STONEY RD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0H2

$89,900
1 -  28 BRUCE ST
1 - 28 BRUCE ST,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$89,000
LT 18, PT 3 12 GREY RD
LT 18, PT 3 12 GREY RD,
Municipality Of Meaford, Ontario N4L1W5

$89,000
245 OAK RD
245 OAK RD,
Tay, Ontario L0K2C0

$89,000
15288 12 HW
15288 12 HW,
Victoria Harbour, Ontario L0K2A0

$85,500
21 KALISCH AV
21 KALISCH AV,
Exeter, Ontario N0M1S3

$84,900
2412 RUMNEY RD
2412 RUMNEY RD,
Tay Twp, Ontario L4R4K3

$84,900
294 CHURCH ST
294 CHURCH ST,
Penetang, Ontario L9M1G5

$79,777
79 POLLARD DR
79 POLLARD DR,
Municipality Of Meaford, Ontario N4L1A7

$79,000
12 METHODIST ISLAND NONE
12 METHODIST ISLAND NONE,
Twp Of Tay, Ontario L0K1R0

$78,000
LT 18 26 HW
LT 18 26 HW,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W5

$75,000
LT 18 CONCESSION 13 NONE
LT 18 CONCESSION 13 NONE,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$75,000
1098 MOSLEY ST
1098 MOSLEY ST,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2G1

$75,000
LT 29 BEAUFORT CR
LT 29 BEAUFORT CR,
Tiny, Ontario L9M1R2

$70,000
LT 30 BEAUFORT CR
LT 30 BEAUFORT CR,
Tiny, Ontario L9M1R2

$70,000
49 CEDAR GROVE PW
49 CEDAR GROVE PW,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1T4

$69,900
148 PILLSBURY DR
148 PILLSBURY DR,
Midland, Ontario L4R0E7

$69,900
306 93 COUNTY RD
306 93 COUNTY RD,
Midland, Ontario L4R5K5

$69,900
23 CEDAR GROVE PW
23 CEDAR GROVE PW,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1T4

$69,500
10 -  1470 MOSLEY ST
10 - 1470 MOSLEY ST,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2B9

$65,000
LT 39 ROBERTSON AV
LT 39 ROBERTSON AV,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$65,000


Displaying 648 to 671 of 702