Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 49 to 72 of 702


15 HARBOUR ST
15 HARBOUR ST,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,795,000
936 SIXTH ST
936 SIXTH ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$1,790,000
1156 TINY BEACHES RD
1156 TINY BEACHES RD,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$1,775,000
339 SOUTH BAY RD
339 SOUTH BAY RD,
Honey Harbour, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,750,000
154 DELPHI LN
154 DELPHI LN,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,750,000
109 CORTINA CR
109 CORTINA CR,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S9

$1,649,000
495502 2 GREY RD
495502 2 GREY RD,
Ravenna, Ontario N0H2E0

$1,600,000
389 11 CONC
389 11 CONC,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$1,600,000
119 SALZBURG PL
119 SALZBURG PL,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S2

$1,599,000
166 CAMPERDOWN RD
166 CAMPERDOWN RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,599,000
1651 124 COUNTY RD
1651 124 COUNTY RD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,590,000
118 HERITAGE DR
118 HERITAGE DR,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0M6

$1,575,000
LT 12+ 6 COUNTY RD
LT 12+ 6 COUNTY RD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M2H7

$1,550,000
2 ISLAND 3620 NONE
2 ISLAND 3620 NONE,
Muskoka, Ontario P0E1E0

$1,500,000
194748 13 GREY RD
194748 13 GREY RD,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0C1H0

$1,500,000
10 NIAGARA ST
10 NIAGARA ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3X2

$1,500,000
174 FREETHY RD
174 FREETHY RD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2W8

$1,499,000
174 FREETHY RD
174 FREETHY RD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2W8

$1,499,000
104 ALEXANDRA WY
104 ALEXANDRA WY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S2

$1,499,000
209309 26 HW
209309 26 HW,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Z2

$1,498,000
99 CAMPERDOWN RD
99 CAMPERDOWN RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,495,000
607305 12TH SIDE RD
607305 12TH SIDE RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,460,000
4 ISLAND 3900/PENNINGTON ISLAND NONE
4 ISLAND 3900/PENNINGTON ISLAND NONE,
Georgian Bay Twp, Ontario P0C1J0

$1,399,000
104 PHEASANT RN
104 PHEASANT RN,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,399,000


Displaying 49 to 72 of 702