Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 241 to 264 of 983


6 LIMESTONE LANE
6 LIMESTONE LANE,
THORNBURY, Ontario N0H2P0

$799,240
827183 40 GREY ROAD
827183 40 GREY ROAD,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N4L1W7

$799,000
25 7TH LINE
25 7TH LINE,
Clarksburg, Ontario N0H2P0

$799,000
15 MAIR MILLS DRIVE
15 MAIR MILLS DRIVE,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0A8

$799,000
26 MILLTOWN ROAD
26 MILLTOWN ROAD,
Singhampton, Ontario N0C1M0

$799,000
209723 26 HIGHWAY
209723 26 HIGHWAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0M8

$799,000
48 MOUNTAINVIEW ROAD
48 MOUNTAINVIEW ROAD,
Mulmur, Ontario L9V3H5

$799,000
10 BOARDWALK AVENUE
10 BOARDWALK AVENUE,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0B3

$799,000
453 HUME STREET
453 HUME STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1W8

$799,000
33 LAUDERDALE BOULEVARD
33 LAUDERDALE BOULEVARD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2S2

$799,000
314 YELLOW BIRCH CRESCENT
314 YELLOW BIRCH CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0Y5

$799,000
105 RIDGECREST LANE
105 RIDGECREST LANE,
Meaford, Ontario N0H2P0

$798,000
LT 50 LANDRY LANE
LT 50 LANDRY LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$796,900
3175 FLOS ROAD FIVE  W
3175 FLOS ROAD FIVE W,
Springwater, Ontario L0L1P0

$790,000
5 HURONTARIO STREET
5 HURONTARIO STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2L7

$789,000
122 GREEN POINT ROAD
122 GREEN POINT ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0M6

$789,000
123 HILLCREST DRIVE
123 HILLCREST DRIVE,
Clarksburg, Ontario N0H1J0

$789,000
3794 EAST STREET
3794 EAST STREET,
Innisville, Ontario L9S2L9

$789,000
355344 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-EUPHRASIA TOWNLINE
355344 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-EUPHRASIA TOWNLINE,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0H1J0

$785,000
62 OLIVER DRIVE
62 OLIVER DRIVE,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L0L2J0

$779,900
5806 5 SUNNIDALE CONCESSION
5806 5 SUNNIDALE CONCESSION,
New Lowell, Ontario L0M1N0

$774,900
LT 30 2ND LINE S
LT 30 2ND LINE S,
Creemore, Ontario L0M1G0

$765,000
LT 51 LANDRY LANE
LT 51 LANDRY LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$763,900
179 GOLD PARK GATE
179 GOLD PARK GATE,
Essa, Ontario L0M1B4

$759,900


Displaying 241 to 264 of 983