Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 217 to 240 of 702


130 TIMBER LN
130 TIMBER LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$721,900
343 HOLDEN ST
343 HOLDEN ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0E2

$719,000
128 HIGH BLUFF LN
128 HIGH BLUFF LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$714,000
132 LAKEWOOD DR
132 LAKEWOOD DR,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$709,000
185 BL 5 MOUNTAIN RD
185 BL 5 MOUNTAIN RD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z8

$700,000
185 BL 6 MOUNTAIN RD
185 BL 6 MOUNTAIN RD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z8

$700,000
337 CENTRE ST
337 CENTRE ST,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$700,000
4 -  15 30TH ST
4 - 15 30TH ST,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2C8

$700,000
444 -  190 JOZO WEIDER BV
444 - 190 JOZO WEIDER BV,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0V2

$699,900
42 FINDLAY DR
42 FINDLAY DR,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0G7

$699,900
14 WHIP-POOR-WILL DR
14 WHIP-POOR-WILL DR,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L0L2J0

$699,777
25 WHIP-POOR-WILL DR
25 WHIP-POOR-WILL DR,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L0K2J0

$699,777
2 & 4 ISLAND 3490 NONE
2 & 4 ISLAND 3490 NONE,
Twp Of Georgian Bay, Ontario P0E1E0

$699,000
276 CHAMPLAIN RD
276 CHAMPLAIN RD,
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M1S2

$699,000
135 MATILDA ST
135 MATILDA ST,
Clarksburg, Ontario N0H1J0

$699,000
LT 25 RIVER RD
LT 25 RIVER RD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2P1

$699,000
14 BIRCH ST
14 BIRCH ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2V1

$695,000
145 HIGH BLUFF LN
145 HIGH BLUFF LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$695,000
2 -  LT 3-5 ALPINE SPRINGS CT
2 - LT 3-5 ALPINE SPRINGS CT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0T4

$694,000
201 MILL ST
201 MILL ST,
Creemore, Ontario L0M1G0

$689,000
LT 25 13 GREY RD
LT 25 13 GREY RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1N0

$687,000
LT 28 10 SOUTHGATE RD
LT 28 10 SOUTHGATE RD,
Southgate, Ontario N0C1B0

$685,000
057907 12TH LI
057907 12TH LI,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W5

$675,000
105 HAPPY VALLEY RD
105 HAPPY VALLEY RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N6

$650,000


Displaying 217 to 240 of 702