Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 193 to 216 of 702


26 MILLTOWN RD
26 MILLTOWN RD,
Singhampton, Ontario N0C1M0

$799,000
105 RIDGECREST LN
105 RIDGECREST LN,
Meaford, Ontario N0H2P0

$798,000
LT 50 LANDRY LN
LT 50 LANDRY LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$796,900
355344 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-EUPHRASIA TOWN LI
355344 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-EUPHRASIA TOWN LI,
Out Of Area, Ontario N0H1J0

$785,000
37 POOLES RD
37 POOLES RD,
Springwater, Ontario L0L1X1

$774,900
14 -  104 FARM GATE RD
14 - 104 FARM GATE RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0L7

$774,000
109 TIMBER LN
109 TIMBER LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$771,900
120 TIMBER LN
120 TIMBER LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$767,900
LT 51 LANDRY LN
LT 51 LANDRY LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$763,900
259 FOX ST
259 FOX ST,
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M1E9

$759,900
122 GREEN POINT RD
122 GREEN POINT RD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0M6

$759,000
107 NORTHMOUNT CR
107 NORTHMOUNT CR,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0R6

$759,000
LT 21 LANDRY LN
LT 21 LANDRY LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$755,300
108 HAPPY VALLEY RD
108 HAPPY VALLEY RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N6

$750,000
111 HAPPY VALLEY RD
111 HAPPY VALLEY RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N6

$750,000
6029 26 HW
6029 26 HW,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$749,900
229 11 CONC
229 11 CONC,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L0L2J0

$749,777
4174 124 COUNTY RD
4174 124 COUNTY RD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1P0

$749,000
41 GEORGIAN MEADOWS DR
41 GEORGIAN MEADOWS DR,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5H2

$749,000
1550 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONC
1550 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONC,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$749,000
178 BROOKER BV
178 BROOKER BV,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0L4

$749,000
9742 LUNNY LN
9742 LUNNY LN,
Campbellcroft, Ontario L0A1B0

$739,000
447 ISLAND 4520/BOWES ISLAND NONE
447 ISLAND 4520/BOWES ISLAND NONE,
Out Of Area, Ontario P0C1H0

$725,000
1 -  LT 3-5 ALPINE SPRINGS CT
1 - LT 3-5 ALPINE SPRINGS CT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0T4

$723,000


Displaying 193 to 216 of 702