Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 193 to 216 of 983


71 CITYVIEW CIRCLE
71 CITYVIEW CIRCLE,
Barrie, Ontario L4N7V1

$899,900
311-313 MAPLE STREET
311-313 MAPLE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2R3

$899,900
24 RAMBLINGS WAY #1003
24 RAMBLINGS WAY #1003,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5C6

$899,000
459 CORNELL DRIVE
459 CORNELL DRIVE,
Midland, Ontario L4R4C8

$899,000
1913 FAIRGROUNDS ROAD N
1913 FAIRGROUNDS ROAD N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$899,000
2 ISLAND 2170
2 ISLAND 2170,
Georgian Bay Twp, Ontario P0E1E0

$899,000
102 LIISA'S LANE
102 LIISA'S LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Z2

$899,000
10365 RABBIT LAKE
10365 RABBIT LAKE,
Temagami, Ontario P0H2H0

$899,000
3808 BRIDLE PATH
3808 BRIDLE PATH,
Innisfil, Ontario L9S2R6

$879,900
298 BIRCH STREET
298 BIRCH STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2V7

$879,000
360 YELLOW BIRCH CRESCENT
360 YELLOW BIRCH CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0Y1

$875,000
342 COASTLINE DRIVE
342 COASTLINE DRIVE,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2M4

$869,900
LT 57 MCCALLUM COURT
LT 57 MCCALLUM COURT,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$865,900
2157 42 COUNTY ROAD S
2157 42 COUNTY ROAD S,
Stayner, Ontario L0M1S0

$860,000
LT 5 LANDRY LANE
LT 5 LANDRY LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$859,200
119 HAPPY VALLEY ROAD
119 HAPPY VALLEY ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N6

$850,000
266 KING STREET
266 KING STREET,
Midland, Ontario L4M3M3

$850,000
174 BRUCE STREET S
174 BRUCE STREET S,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$850,000
10 SYDENHAM TRAIL
10 SYDENHAM TRAIL,
Duntroon, Ontario L0M1H0

$850,000
960 6 COUNTY ROAD N
960 6 COUNTY ROAD N,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L9M0N8

$849,900
230 DAWSONS SIDE ROAD
230 DAWSONS SIDE ROAD,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L0L2T0

$849,900
275 WILSON ROAD
275 WILSON ROAD,
Midland, Ontario L4R4K4

$849,777
6 LIMESTONE Lane
6 LIMESTONE Lane ,
THORNBURY, Ontario N0H2P0

$849,000
6 LIMESTONE LANE
6 LIMESTONE LANE,
THORNBURY, Ontario N0H2P0

$849,000


Displaying 193 to 216 of 983