Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 169 to 192 of 702


104 FINDLAY DR
104 FINDLAY DR,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0G7

$839,900
LT 20 LANDRY LN
LT 20 LANDRY LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$836,300
5 DEANNA DR
5 DEANNA DR,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1J5

$829,900
5930 5 SUNNIDALE CONC
5930 5 SUNNIDALE CONC,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1N0

$825,000
235299 13 GREY RD
235299 13 GREY RD,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0C1G0

$825,000
235299 13 GREY RD
235299 13 GREY RD,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0C1G0

$825,000
338 PARK ST
338 PARK ST,
Victoria Harbour, Ontario L0K2A0

$825,000
6 -  930 RIVER RD
6 - 930 RIVER RD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2K7

$823,000
5 HURONTARIO ST
5 HURONTARIO ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2L7

$822,800
185 BL 7 MOUNTAIN RD
185 BL 7 MOUNTAIN RD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z8

$800,000
9 YARWOOD RD
9 YARWOOD RD,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$799,999
37 -  102 WENSLEY DR
37 - 102 WENSLEY DR,
Clarksburg, Ontario N0H1J0

$799,900
146 ROYAL BEECH DR
146 ROYAL BEECH DR,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2N3

$799,900
106 FINDLAY DR
106 FINDLAY DR,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0G7

$799,900
107 HIGH BLUFF LN
107 HIGH BLUFF LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$799,900
141 GRAND CYPRESS LN
141 GRAND CYPRESS LN,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K8

$799,900
6 LIMESTONE LANE
6 LIMESTONE LANE,
THORNBURY, Ontario N0H2P0

$799,240
15 PINEGROVE CR
15 PINEGROVE CR,
Lisle, Ontario L0M1M0

$799,000
453 HUME ST
453 HUME ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1W8

$799,000
73 BIRCH ST
73 BIRCH ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2V2

$799,000
7930 9 COUNTY RD
7930 9 COUNTY RD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1G0

$799,000
1531 MOSLEY ST
1531 MOSLEY ST,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2B7

$799,000
23 BLACKBURN AV
23 BLACKBURN AV,
Nottawa, Ontario L0M1P0

$799,000
7930 9 COUNTY RD
7930 9 COUNTY RD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1G0

$799,000


Displaying 169 to 192 of 702