Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 169 to 192 of 983


3 DOCK LANE
3 DOCK LANE,
Port McNicoll, Ontario L0K1R0

$989,000
18 ROBINS POINT ROAD
18 ROBINS POINT ROAD,
Victoria Harbour, Ontario L0K2A0

$988,800
7718 GO HOME LAKE SHORE
7718 GO HOME LAKE SHORE,
Twp Of Georgian Bay, Ontario P0C1H0

$985,000
243009 5TH SIDEROAD
243009 5TH SIDEROAD,
Amaranth, Ontario L9W0V4

$979,000
649 ABERDEEN BOULEVARD
649 ABERDEEN BOULEVARD,
Midland, Ontario L4R5N9

$979,000
1046 CENTRE LINE ROAD
1046 CENTRE LINE ROAD,
Stayner, Ontario L0M1S0

$975,000
132 AUGUSTA CRESCENT
132 AUGUSTA CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K7

$969,000
100 HOLDSHIP COURT
100 HOLDSHIP COURT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Z2

$965,000
127 KITZBUHL CRESCENT
127 KITZBUHL CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S5

$959,000
117 HAPPY VALLEY ROAD
117 HAPPY VALLEY ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N9

$950,000
3680 9/10 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD
3680 9/10 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1N0

$950,000
126 STANLEY STREET
126 STANLEY STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0G7

$949,900
205731 26 HIGHWAY
205731 26 HIGHWAY,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1R4

$949,000
2478 BAGULEY ROAD
2478 BAGULEY ROAD,
Severn Twp, Ontario L0K1S0

$949,000
93 NADIA CRESCENT
93 NADIA CRESCENT,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L0L2T0

$947,000
206709 26 HIGHWAY
206709 26 HIGHWAY,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$939,000
206709 26 HIGHWAY
206709 26 HIGHWAY,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$939,000
246 WEST SHORE DRIVE
246 WEST SHORE DRIVE,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0M7

$919,000
2060 GILL ROAD
2060 GILL ROAD,
Midhurst, Ontario L0L1X0

$900,000
280 AWENDA PARK ROAD
280 AWENDA PARK ROAD,
Tiny Twp, Ontario L9M0B9

$900,000
7534 6/7 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE ROAD
7534 6/7 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1G0

$899,900
8970 93 COUNTY ROAD
8970 93 COUNTY ROAD,
Midland, Ontario L4R4K4

$899,900
167 SAUGEEN BEACH ROAD
167 SAUGEEN BEACH ROAD,
Saugeen Shores, Ontario N0H2C5

$899,900
81 MARY STREET
81 MARY STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0G4

$899,900


Displaying 169 to 192 of 983