Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Lisa Burechails
519 599-2136
lisa@lifestylesnorth.com

Jennifer Matthew
519 599-2136
Jennifer@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 145 to 168 of 1282


191 MOORE POINT ROAD
191 MOORE POINT ROAD,
Out Of Area, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,299,000
195842 7 GREY ROAD
195842 7 GREY ROAD,
Kimberley, Ontario N0C1G0

$1,299,000
566 MARINERS WAY
566 MARINERS WAY,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5C7

$1,298,000
LT 31 CLARK STREET
LT 31 CLARK STREET,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,295,000
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1L0

$1,295,000
24 WAHNEKEWENING DRIVE
24 WAHNEKEWENING DRIVE,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$1,295,000
209791 26 HIGHWAY W
209791 26 HIGHWAY W,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K9

$1,295,000
795400 COLLINGWOOD-CLEARVIEW TOWNLINE
795400 COLLINGWOOD-CLEARVIEW TOWNLINE,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$1,295,000
45 KELLS CRESCENT
45 KELLS CRESCENT,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0A9

$1,295,000
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION S
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION S,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1L0

$1,295,000
1340 RON JONES ROAD
1340 RON JONES ROAD,
Tay Twp, Ontario L4R4K3

$1,260,500
75 WATERVIEW ROAD
75 WATERVIEW ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z0E9

$1,259,000
2351 MCDONALD ROAD
2351 MCDONALD ROAD,
Springwater, Ontario L0L1P0

$1,250,000
149 SNOWBRIDGE WAY
149 SNOWBRIDGE WAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0V1

$1,250,000
LT 24 7TH LINE
LT 24 7TH LINE,
St. Vincent Twp, Ontario N4L1W5

$1,250,000
265766 25 SIDE ROAD
265766 25 SIDE ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W5

$1,250,000
627459 119 GREY ROAD
627459 119 GREY ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,250,000
2142 SHORE LANE
2142 SHORE LANE,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2X7

$1,250,000
168 HURONTARIO STREET
168 HURONTARIO STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2M2

$1,250,000
2 ISLAND 1770
2 ISLAND 1770,
Honey Harbour, Ontario P0E1E0

$1,250,000
83 B704 ISLAND / MCLAREN ISLAND
83 B704 ISLAND / MCLAREN ISLAND,
Archipelago (Twp), Ontario P2A2X1

$1,200,000
209779 26 HIGHWAY
209779 26 HIGHWAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K9

$1,200,000
209779 26 HIGHWAY
209779 26 HIGHWAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K9

$1,200,000
1600 GEORGIAN Bay
1600 GEORGIAN Bay,
Archipelago (Twp), Ontario P0G1K0

$1,200,000


Displaying 145 to 168 of 1282