Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 145 to 168 of 983


86 BATTEAUX ROAD
86 BATTEAUX ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$1,099,000
714550 1ST EAST LINE
714550 1ST EAST LINE,
Mono, Ontario L9W2Y8

$1,095,000
LT 1 ARTEMESIA-EUPHRASIA TOWN LINE
LT 1 ARTEMESIA-EUPHRASIA TOWN LINE,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0C1E0

$1,088,000
LT 1 ARTEMESIA-EUPHRASIA TOWN LINE
LT 1 ARTEMESIA-EUPHRASIA TOWN LINE,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0C1E0

$1,088,000
182 93 HIGHWAY
182 93 HIGHWAY,
Midland, Ontario L4R4K8

$1,050,000
125 TIMBER LANE
125 TIMBER LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,020,000
511 TALLY-HO SWORDS ROAD
511 TALLY-HO SWORDS ROAD,
Seguin, Ontario P2A0B6

$1,000,000
185 MOUNTAIN ROAD #BL 4
185 MOUNTAIN ROAD #BL 4,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z8

$1,000,000
8800 10TH LINE
8800 10TH LINE,
Essa, Ontario L4M4S4

$1,000,000
240 KIRBY LANE
240 KIRBY LANE,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2M4

$999,900
533 EDWARDS LANE
533 EDWARDS LANE,
Midland, Ontario L4R5G6

$999,900
26 TINY BEACHES ROAD
26 TINY BEACHES ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$999,777
14 SCENIC CAVES ROAD
14 SCENIC CAVES ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0P2

$999,000
312 HURONTARIO STREET
312 HURONTARIO STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2M3

$999,000
22228 GEORGIAN BAY SHORE
22228 GEORGIAN BAY SHORE,
Honey Harbour, Ontario P0E1E0

$999,000
134 STANLEY STREET
134 STANLEY STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0G3

$998,000
7470 21/22 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD
7470 21/22 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD,
Stayner, Ontario L0M1S0

$995,000
67 GREEN POINT ROAD
67 GREEN POINT ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M2H7

$995,000
5 HILL STREET
5 HILL STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0A7

$995,000
459 TINY BEACHES ROAD S
459 TINY BEACHES ROAD S,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$995,000
74B HONEY HARBOUR ROAD
74B HONEY HARBOUR ROAD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$994,000
6 7TH LINE
6 7TH LINE,
Roseneath, Ontario K0K2X0

$990,000
7575 11 N HIGHWAY
7575 11 N HIGHWAY,
Temagami, Ontario P0H2A0

$990,000
119 TIMBER LANE
119 TIMBER LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$990,000


Displaying 145 to 168 of 983