Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Lisa Burechails
519 599-2136
lisa@lifestylesnorth.com

Jennifer Matthew
519 599-2136
Jennifer@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 1272 to 1282 of 1282


LT 64 BRAESIDE STREET
LT 64 BRAESIDE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1Y9

$30,000
LT 60 BRAESIDE STREET
LT 60 BRAESIDE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1Y9

$30,000
LT 70 BRAESIDE STREET
LT 70 BRAESIDE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1Y9

$30,000
LT 66 BRAESIDE STREET
LT 66 BRAESIDE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1Y9

$30,000
LT 68 BRAESIDE STREET
LT 68 BRAESIDE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1Y9

$30,000
LT 72 BRAESIDE STREET
LT 72 BRAESIDE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1Y9

$30,000
76 WOZNIAK ROAD
76 WOZNIAK ROAD,
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M1W5

$29,900
556 FIFTH AVENUE
556 FIFTH AVENUE,
Tay, Ontario L0K1R0

$25,000
560 FIFTH AVENUE
560 FIFTH AVENUE,
Tay, Ontario L0L1R0

$25,000
1973 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N #2
1973 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N #2,
Stayner, Ontario L0M1S0

$14
1973 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N #1
1973 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N #1,
Stayner, Ontario L0M1S0

$12


Displaying 1272 to 1282 of 1282