Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Lisa Burechails
519 599-2136
lisa@lifestylesnorth.com

Jennifer Matthew
519 599-2136
Jennifer@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 121 to 144 of 1282


807035 25 SIDE ROAD
807035 25 SIDE ROAD,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0C1G0

$1,399,000
12 WHEELHOUSE CRESCENT
12 WHEELHOUSE CRESCENT,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0J9

$1,399,000
1380 TINY BEACHES ROAD
1380 TINY BEACHES ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0H3

$1,399,000
209309 26 HIGHWAY
209309 26 HIGHWAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Z2

$1,395,000
130 STONE ZACK LANE
130 STONE ZACK LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,395,000
74 ARTHUR STREET W
74 ARTHUR STREET W,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,395,000
7 GEORGIAN MANOR DRIVE
7 GEORGIAN MANOR DRIVE,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$1,379,000
36,37,38,39 KING STREET
36,37,38,39 KING STREET,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,360,000
2455 RON JONES ROAD
2455 RON JONES ROAD,
Tay, Ontario L4R4K3

$1,350,000
2455 RON JONES ROAD
2455 RON JONES ROAD,
Tay, Ontario L4R4K3

$1,350,000
1 LEGION ROAD
1 LEGION ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1G4

$1,350,000
150 SIX MILE CHANNEL ROAD
150 SIX MILE CHANNEL ROAD,
Georgian Bay Twp, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,350,000
900 KAHSHE Lake
900 KAHSHE Lake,
Gravenhurst, Ontario P0E1G0

$1,350,000
2222 KLONDIKE PARK ROAD
2222 KLONDIKE PARK ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2W9

$1,350,000
147 SNOWBRIDGE WAY
147 SNOWBRIDGE WAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0V1

$1,325,000
521 GRANDVIEW DRIVE
521 GRANDVIEW DRIVE,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1K2

$1,300,000
9655 BEACHWOOD ROAD
9655 BEACHWOOD ROAD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0X2

$1,300,000
1952 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N
1952 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$1,300,000
104651 18 GREY ROAD
104651 18 GREY ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N0H1E0

$1,300,000
104651 18 GREY ROAD
104651 18 GREY ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N0H1E0

$1,300,000
295 MUSKY BAY ROAD
295 MUSKY BAY ROAD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,300,000
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,299,900
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,299,900
143 BAYVIEW AVENUE
143 BAYVIEW AVENUE,
Tay, Ontario L0K1R0

$1,299,777


Displaying 121 to 144 of 1282