Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 121 to 144 of 702


59 WINDERMERE CI
59 WINDERMERE CI,
Tay Twp, Ontario L4R0C3

$995,000
74B HONEY HARBOUR RD
74B HONEY HARBOUR RD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$994,000
7575 11 N HW
7575 11 N HW,
Temagami, Ontario P0H2A0

$990,000
6 7TH LI
6 7TH LI,
Roseneath, Ontario K0K2X0

$990,000
8718 12/13 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE RD
8718 12/13 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE RD,
Out Of Area, Ontario N0C1M0

$985,000
7718 GO HOME LAKE SHORE NONE
7718 GO HOME LAKE SHORE NONE,
Twp Of Georgian Bay, Ontario P0C1H0

$985,000
100 HOLDSHIP CT
100 HOLDSHIP CT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Z2

$965,000
117 HAPPY VALLEY RD
117 HAPPY VALLEY RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N9

$950,000
86 EAST BEACH RD
86 EAST BEACH RD,
Out Of Area, Ontario L9M0N7

$950,000
145 PIONEER LN
145 PIONEER LN,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Z2

$949,999
2478 BAGULEY RD
2478 BAGULEY RD,
Severn Twp, Ontario L0K1S0

$949,000
430 MURRAY RD
430 MURRAY RD,
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M2H8

$949,000
206709 26 HW
206709 26 HW,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$939,000
206709 26 HW
206709 26 HW,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$939,000
47 ELGIN ST
47 ELGIN ST,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$929,000
1913 FAIRGROUNDS RD
1913 FAIRGROUNDS RD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$929,000
481 ISLANDVIEW LN
481 ISLANDVIEW LN,
Midland, Ontario L4R5H4

$925,000
146 GILWOOD PARK DR
146 GILWOOD PARK DR,
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M1Z6

$924,900
629527 15TH SIDE RD
629527 15TH SIDE RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2E0

$899,990
629527 15TH SIDE RD
629527 15TH SIDE RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2E0

$899,990
136 HIGH BLUFF LN
136 HIGH BLUFF LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$899,900
138 HIGH BLUFF LN
138 HIGH BLUFF LN,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$899,900
7534 6/7 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE RD
7534 6/7 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE RD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1G0

$899,900
2295 SHORE LN
2295 SHORE LN,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2X7

$899,900


Displaying 121 to 144 of 702