Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 121 to 144 of 983


117 TIMBER LANE
117 TIMBER LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,200,000
174 FREETHY ROAD
174 FREETHY ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2W8

$1,200,000
174 FREETHY ROAD
174 FREETHY ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2W8

$1,200,000
18 YARWOOD ROAD
18 YARWOOD ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$1,200,000
1500 SANDY BAY ROAD
1500 SANDY BAY ROAD,
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M1Y5

$1,199,777
148 MAPLE AVENUE
148 MAPLE AVENUE,
Barrie, Ontario L4N1S6

$1,199,000
569068 6TH SIDEROAD
569068 6TH SIDEROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2E0

$1,199,000
2 ISLAND 970
2 ISLAND 970,
Honey Harbour, Ontario P0E1E0

$1,199,000
209553 HIGHWAY 26
209553 HIGHWAY 26,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0L8

$1,195,000
20 TINY BEACHES ROAD S
20 TINY BEACHES ROAD S,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$1,195,000
LT 13 6 COUNTY ROAD
LT 13 6 COUNTY ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M2H7

$1,190,000
3041 CENTRE LINE ROAD
3041 CENTRE LINE ROAD,
New Lowell, Ontario L0M1N0

$1,175,000
3041 CENTRE LINE ROAD
3041 CENTRE LINE ROAD,
New Lowell, Ontario L0M1N0

$1,175,000
120 LANDRY LANE
120 LANDRY LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,175,000
76 PADDY DUNN'S CIRCLE
76 PADDY DUNN'S CIRCLE,
Midhurst, Ontario L9X0T2

$1,155,000
370 OXBOW PARK DRIVE
370 OXBOW PARK DRIVE,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2T9

$1,150,000
423327 6 CONCESSION
423327 6 CONCESSION,
West Grey, Ontario N0G1R0

$1,150,000
423327 6 CONCESSION
423327 6 CONCESSION,
West Grey, Ontario N0G1R0

$1,150,000
566 MAPLE STREET
566 MAPLE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y4V1

$1,150,000
121 TIMBER LANE
121 TIMBER LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,150,000
119 SCHOOLHOUSE COURT
119 SCHOOLHOUSE COURT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N2

$1,139,900
11 MINTO STREET
11 MINTO STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3T6

$1,100,000
20 PARK VIEW AVENUE
20 PARK VIEW AVENUE,
Oro-Medonte, Ontario L0L2E0

$1,099,000
515 HIAWATHA ROAD
515 HIAWATHA ROAD,
Georgian Bay Twp, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,099,000


Displaying 121 to 144 of 983