Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Jennifer Matthew
519 599-2136
Jennifer@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 1 to 24 of 1242


10 MAIN STREET
10 MAIN STREET,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2K3

$11,000,000
15070 AIRPORT ROAD
15070 AIRPORT ROAD,
Caledon, Ontario L7C2W7

$6,800,000
372 21 GREY ROAD
372 21 GREY ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K8

$5,995,000
LT 30 PT 1 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD
LT 30 PT 1 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$5,830,000
838 TINY BEACHES ROAD SOUTH ROAD S
838 TINY BEACHES ROAD SOUTH ROAD S,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2T0

$5,475,000
9 MAIN STREET
9 MAIN STREET,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2L2

$4,995,000
LT  40 RAGLAN STREET
LT 40 RAGLAN STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$4,150,000
LT  40 RAGLAN STREET
LT 40 RAGLAN STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$4,150,000
286 MELISSA LANE
286 MELISSA LANE,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0T8

$3,995,000
525 MIDLAND POINT ROAD
525 MIDLAND POINT ROAD,
Midland, Ontario L4R5G8

$3,900,000
798334 3RD LINE
798334 3RD LINE,
Mulmur, Ontario L9V0H8

$3,795,000
2 RUTLEDGE HEIGHTS
2 RUTLEDGE HEIGHTS,
Melancthon Twp, Ontario L9V3M9

$3,750,000
7 JUNIPER COURT
7 JUNIPER COURT,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5A8

$3,495,000
223 HIDDEN LAKE ROAD
223 HIDDEN LAKE ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0T6

$3,495,000
223 HIDDEN LAKE ROAD
223 HIDDEN LAKE ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0T6

$3,495,000
106 TONDERN ISLAND ROAD
106 TONDERN ISLAND ROAD,
Beaumaris, Ontario P0B1E0

$3,450,000
2935 TENTH CONCESSION
2935 TENTH CONCESSION,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$3,400,000
3600 NARROWS ROAD
3600 NARROWS ROAD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$3,200,000
516430 7TH LINE
516430 7TH LINE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$3,188,000
105 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT
105 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S4

$3,049,000
LT 30 PT 2 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD
LT 30 PT 2 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$3,010,000
103 ELEVENTH LINE
103 ELEVENTH LINE,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5G6

$3,000,000
3267 MOSLEY STREET
3267 MOSLEY STREET,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1V2

$2,995,000
LT 14 19 GREY ROAD
LT 14 19 GREY ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N5

$2,995,000


Displaying 1 to 24 of 1242