Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search MLS® #

Search All Area Listings


Displaying 1 to 24 of 795


838 TINY BEACHES ROAD SOUTH RD S
838 TINY BEACHES ROAD SOUTH RD S,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2T0

$6,800,000
LT 30 PT 1 HONEY HARBOUR RD
LT 30 PT 1 HONEY HARBOUR RD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$5,685,000
230 21 GREY RD
230 21 GREY RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K8

$5,300,000
9 MAIN ST
9 MAIN ST,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2L2

$4,995,000
223 HIDDEN LAKE RD
223 HIDDEN LAKE RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0T6

$4,200,000
201 LITTLE COVE RD
201 LITTLE COVE RD,
Tobermory, Ontario N0H2R0

$4,200,000
LT  40 RAGLAN ST
LT 40 RAGLAN ST,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$4,150,000
525 MIDLAND POINT RD
525 MIDLAND POINT RD,
Midland, Ontario L4R5G8

$3,900,000
798334 3RD LI
798334 3RD LI,
Mulmur, Ontario L9V0H8

$3,795,000
2 RUTLEDGE HT
2 RUTLEDGE HT,
Melancthon Twp, Ontario L9V3M9

$3,750,000
143 WYANDOT CT
143 WYANDOT CT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S4

$3,650,000
7 JUNIPER CT
7 JUNIPER CT,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5A8

$3,495,000
106 TONDERN ISLAND RD
106 TONDERN ISLAND RD,
Beaumaris, Ontario P0B1E0

$3,450,000
2935 TENTH CONC
2935 TENTH CONC,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$3,400,000
516430 7TH LI
516430 7TH LI,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$3,388,000
105 COURCHEVEL CR
105 COURCHEVEL CR,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S4

$3,049,000
26 WALKER RD
26 WALKER RD,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2J0

$2,998,000
286 MELISSA LN
286 MELISSA LN,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0T8

$2,995,000
190 OLD LAKESHORE RD
190 OLD LAKESHORE RD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$2,995,000
109 TIMBER LEIF RDG
109 TIMBER LEIF RDG,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$2,988,000
120 TIMBER LEIF RDG
120 TIMBER LEIF RDG,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$2,895,000
14 WINDROSE VALLEY BV
14 WINDROSE VALLEY BV,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y0K2

$2,890,000
1929 MOSLEY ST
1929 MOSLEY ST,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1Z4

$2,850,000
LT 30 PT 2 HONEY HARBOUR RD
LT 30 PT 2 HONEY HARBOUR RD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$2,820,000


Displaying 1 to 24 of 795