Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Peter Tyndall, Operations Manager

Peter has been a local resident for over 34 years.   Living in Meaford with his wife and 2 dogs, Peter enjoys camping, fishing and spending time with his 4 kids.  

He is actively involved with the Special Olympics alongside his daughter, Allie, who won a gold medal with her basketball team at the Vancouver 2014 Summer Games.

Formerly an Automotive Technician for Ford, Peter retired in 2012 and joined the Lifestyles North team in 2014 as the Operations Manager.  His main responsibilities include signage, home inspections and water tests. 

As our cheerful “go-to” person, Peter has quickly become an indispensible part of the team addressing our client needs on an ongoing basis.  

Contact Information

peter@lifestylesnorth.com