Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Lisa Burechails
519 599-2136
lisa@lifestylesnorth.com

Jennifer Matthew
519 599-2136
Jennifer@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Lisa Burechails, Client Care Manager

Born in Quebec, raised in Burlington, Lisa met her husband of 33 years at University of Guelph where they were both studying for their Bachelor of Commerce degree specializing in Hotel & Food Administration. Lisa & Cameron spent their early married years in Waterloo and Toronto, and when they decided to start a family in 1988 they moved north to Thornbury.

Lisa has worked in various fields since moving to Thornbury, including My Friend’s House, Collingwood General and Marine Hospital, Cranberry Resort and Craigleith Ski Club.

Lisa and Cameron are empty nesters with their daughter Lauren living in Meaford with her husband Brodie, and their son Kyle currently living in Toronto while awaiting his work visa to go to Scotland to be closer to his girlfriend. They can be found on the golf course (Cameron has his own Golf Academy) or walking their two dogs, CoCo and Chanel in their off time. When they have a few days to get away, they take off to their cottage in the Laurentians, which has been in Lisa’s family for 56 years!

Lisa’s passion is volunteering! She is currently the Treasurer of the Beaver Valley Kinettes and is looking forward to 2019 – 2020, where she has humbly accepted the position of Service and Cystic Fibrosis Director for District 1. She will be traveling across Ontario helping Kin Clubs raise funds and awareness for Cystic Fibrosis Canada.

Lisa is excited to join Marla & Steve Simon and the rest of the Lifestyles North team as their Client Care Manager where she will be hands on with all their clients!

Contact Information

519 599-2136
lisa@lifestylesnorth.com