Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Tarynn Lennox, Sales Representative

Tarynn brings her drive and enthusiasm to the Lifestyles North Team as a Sales Representative.  Having moved to the Blue Mountains when she was 3, she has a true love for the area and what it offers.  She understands exactly what makes this area a great place to live, and is excited to share this with her clients.

Earning a Business Diploma with Honors, she began her career as a Financial Advisor within Scotiabank.  After five years within the Financial Industry, she decided to pursue her lifelong passion for Real Estate.  A self-proclaimed “Real Estate Junkie”, Tarynn joined a group of REALTORS® as a Team Administrator.  Eager to help clients with their Real Estate journey, she pursued her Real Estate License.  

 

She shares her life with her husband, and high school sweetheart, Brett; their daughter Locklyn and black lab Malkin.  Brett’s career as a Custom Home Builder has given Tarynn insight and knowledge into the Construction world.  Currently building their own home, Tarynn is fluent in the building process and is eager to share her knowledge with her clients.

Tarynn is excited to join the Lifestyles North Team; and is committed to providing a high level of service to her clients through her financial background, building knowledge and love for the area!

Contact Information

7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com