Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Joe Saunders, Director of Marketing

Joe was born in Collingwood and has participated in the area’s business community his entire life. He has a degree specializing in Management Planning and Sociology from the University of Waterloo and is an avid entrepreneur. He is best known for operating the longest running retail business in Collingwood which catered to customers such as municipalities and the Department of Defense. Joe has experience serving on many boards and committees, including chairing the Business Improvement Area for Downtown Collingwood and advising Collingwood’s Downtown Revitalization Committee and Elvis Festival Executive Board on business process.

Marketing is Joe’s passion and he has a history of using process improvement, combined with social media, ad copy and graphics design to craft successful public awareness campaigns. Systematically building methods to establish competitive advantage and communicate business culture is his specialty. Joe feels his greatest accomplishment was designing the marketing and public awareness campaign for Barbara Weider House, an institution in Collingwood dedicated to housing and counselling homeless youth.

Joe’s wife Sandra is a teacher at Collingwood Collegiate Institute and he has two sons Hastings and Mitchell. His oldest son has a service dog named Manny. In his spare time Joe enjoys travelling, public speaking and he teaches martial arts and self defense at the Wasaga Beach Recplex.

Contact Information

7058887958
joe@lifestylesnorth.com