Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
7054413687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Juliet Collados, Sales Coordinator

Juliet brings her bright and lively personality to the Lifestyles North team. As a Graduate with Honours from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce majoring in Real Estate & Housing, Juliet has had a passion for real estate as long as she can remember.

Juliet was born and raised in the Burlington area. After working in real estate Acquisitions for a well known utility company, she landed a position working for one of Canada’s top three teams for Royal LePage. When she received the opportunity to work for the Lifestyles North team, she jumped at the chance to make the Blue Mountain lifestyle her own! 

Juliet has a passion for adventure and prior to moving to the Blue Mountains, she spent half a year living in Costa Rica with her boyfriend Eric and a short amount of time travelling in Europe. Along with travelling, she has a great love for the outdoors and likes to spend time hiking, skiing and horseback riding.

Juliet is eager to buy a home of her own in the Blue Mountains and is thrilled to be part of the growing team at Lifestyles North!

Check out what people have to say about the Lifestyles North team here!
 

Contact Information

519-599-2136
juliet@lifestylesnorth.com