Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Faye Labelle, Marketing Manager

Faye was born and raised in London, UK and later moved across the pond to Collingwood to start a new chapter in her life with her Canadian husband, just over a year and a half ago. 

She worked in Marketing for a few companies in the technology and entertainment world in London. She was involved from beginning to end in a big brand project for the first LTE launch in central London and successfully launched the new brand in 2014! The brand ‘Relish’ become very successful and this was a great achievement for Faye in her Marketing career.

She loves the Social Media and Event planning side of Marketing and has organised many events in London and overseas allowing her to travel, which is a big part of Faye’s world. 

Before moving to Collingwood she visited over 13 different countries and many more cities including Venice, Italy where she got engaged to her husband David. 

She lives with David, their 2 cats Walter and Carlos who they adopted from the GTHS and beautiful black lab Marley - she is a big animal lover.

Faye's hobbies mostly consist of socialising with friends and family and drinking lots of English Tea (of course)! 

Marketing is her passion and Real Estate has always been a great interest for Faye, she is very excited to be part of the Lifestyles North team.

Check out what people have to say about the Lifestyles North team here!

 

Contact Information

519-599-2136
faye@lifestylesnorth.com