Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Tracy Arthur, Client Care Manager

Tracy comes to the Lifestyles North Team with an abundance of Administrative, Supervisory and Managerial experience.  As a Graduate with Special Honours from Georgian College of Applied Arts and Technology in Office Administration, Tracy also found herself on the Dean’s List every semester.

Being born and raised in The Blue Mountains, Tracy has deep connections in the Georgian Bay Area.  Her administrative career started at the well-known Kaufman Furniture Company in Collingwood, as a Data Control Clerk. When the furniture company started to close down, Tracy’s jump into Real Estate began.  

Starting as a receptionist at a small satellite real estate office and over the course of 12 years moving up in the Administration ladder to Office Manager and Deals Administration.   Tracy’s positive attitude and great sense of humour, combined with her unmatched organizational skills, are only a few things that make her a valuable asset to any team. Tracy enjoys the challenge that the ever-moving Real Estate pace brings and she is always happy to provide professional and courteous service.

When not contributing to the overall success of the Lifestyles North team, Tracy enjoys spending time with her family and friends, spoiling her nieces and nephews, and taking walks with her pup Chloe.

Contact Information

705-441-7505
tracy@lifestylesnorth.com